What if I have food allergies?

However, the facility where NaturCress is made processes the following ingredients for other client’s formulations: Sugar (coconut sugar), Dairy (bovine colostrum, whey protein), Shellfish (glucosamine from shellfish), Seafood (softgels with cod liver oil), Soy (lecithin softgels), Bee products (pollen, propolis, royal jelly) and Enzymes (bromelain, papain).

So for these allergens there is the possibility of cross contamination even though the equipment and production areas are cleaned between products.

No wheat and peanut processing are reported on the facility’s allergen statement of 11/1/19.